Members of the BPNA Council form the College Specialist Advisory Committee* (CSAC) in Neurology to the Royal College of Paediatrics and Child Health. The CSAC is responsible to the College for monitoring training within the sub-specialty and advising the College on related issues. Current CSAC members are: Chair:  John Livingston National Training Advisor 1: Alasdair Parker National Training Advisor 2: Anne-Marie Childs Quality Advisor: Cheryl Hemingway Assessment Advisor/START: Mary O'Regan Trainee rep: Sam Amin Co-opted member: Ishaq Abu-Arafeh  
EXECUTIVE: Name Term Expires
President* (& Chair, Neurology CSAC) Jean-Pierre Lin January 2018
President Elect Finbar O'Callaghan January 2022
Secretary Martin Smith January 2019
Professional Support Officer Frances Gibbon January 2019
National Training Advisor* Alasdair Parker January 2018
Treasurer Sandeep Jayawant April 2020
Chair, Education Quality & Standards Martin Kirkpatrick January 2019
Chair, Distance Learnng Louise Hartley January 2020
Chair, Research Helen Cross January 2019
Executive Director Philippa Rodie Co-opted
East Anglia Manali Chitre December 2019
Mersey Ram Kumar December 2018
London (North) Cheryl Hemingway* (2nd term) December 2018
London (South) Ming Lim December 2018
North East Robert McFarland (2nd term) December 2017
Northern Ireland Sandya Tirupathi December 2019
North West Gary McCullagh December 2019
Oxford Saleel Chandratre (2nd term) December 2018
Scotland Mary O'Regan (2nd term) December 2018
South West Anirban Majumdar December 2017
Trent Gabby Chow December 2017
Wales Cathy White December 2017
Wessex Katharine Forrest December 2018
West Midlands Shakti Agrawal December 2017
Yorkshire Helen McCullagh December 2019
Chair, British Paediatric Epilepsy Group Ailsa McLellan Co-opted
Clinical Effectiveness Co-ordinator Gayatri Vadlamani Co-opted
Lead, British Paediatric Neurology Surveillance Unit Richard Chin Co-opted
Editor, Developmental Medicine & Child Neurology Bernard Dan Co-opted
British Myology Society Representative Tracey Willis Co-opted
British Paediatric Neurosurgical Group Rep Dominic Thompson Co-opted
Chair, Disability CSAC Charlie Fairhurst Co-opted
Neuropsychiatry Representative Isobel Heyman Co-opted
Chair, Scientific Meetings Committee TBA Co-opted
PET Course Development Manager Colin Dunkley Co-opted
BPNA 2017 Organiser Alasdair Parker January 2017
Trainee Representative, Paediatric Neurology* Sam Amin* January 2017
Trainee Representative, Neurodisability TBA Co-opted