Postal Address:
BPNA Secretariat
The Coach House
Rear of 22 Chorley New Road
Bolton
BL1 4AP
United Kingdom
Email: info@bpna.org.uk
Telephone: +44 (0)1204 526002
Fax: +44 (0)1204 528394
 
Philippa Rodie
Executive Director
Tel:  +44 (0)1204 526002
Email: Philippa.rodie@bpna.org.uk
 
UK Short courses (PET, NeoNATE, Children's Headache, Movement Disorders etc)
Gail Young (working hours Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm)
Secretariat Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1204 526002
Email: gail.young@bpna.org.uk
 
Leanne Broadley (working hours Monday-Friday, 1pm-5pm)
Short Course Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)1204 526002
Email: leanne.broadley@bpna.org.uk
 
International Short courses (PET123)
Natalie Crompton (working hours Monday-Friday, 8.00am-3.00pm)
Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)1204 526002
Email: natalie.crompton@bpna.org.uk
 
Sameena Rashid (working hours Monday-Friday, 10am-2pm)
International Short Course Co-ordinator
Tel: 01204 526002
Email: sameena.rashid@bpna.org.uk
 
Distance Learning
Diane Rodie (working hours Monday-Thursday, 11.00am-4.00pm)
Distance Learning Administrator
+44 (0)1204 526002
Email: diane.rodie@bpna.org.uk
 
Membership Secretary
Sara Rowan (working hours Monday-Thursday, 10.30am-3.30pm)
Tel: 01204 526002
Email: sara.rowan@bpna.org.uk
 
Accounts
Elaine Livesey (working hours Tuesday & Thursday, 10am-3pm)
Accounts Administrator
Tel: 01204 526002
Email: elaine.livesey@bpna.org.uk
 
Administrative Assistant
Francesca Cassidy (working hours Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm)
Tel: 01204 526002
Email: francesca.cassidy@bpna.org.uk